2100 Pullen Hall
career-development@ncsu.edu
919-515-2396

Career Fairs

Be prepared before you attend a career fair by reviewing Tips for students and Tips for employers

Paper Industry Career Fair September 10, 2014 6 pm – 8:30 pm Jennifer Piercy
jmpiercy@ncsu.edu
919-515-7709
Hunt Library
Engineering Career Fair September 30 & October 1, 2014 9:30am – 4pm Brian Koehler
koehler@ncsu.edu
919-515-3263
McKimmon Center 
Poole College of Management Career & Internship Fair October 3, 2014 10 AM – 3 PM Brian Newton brian_newton@ncsu.edu 919-513-7141 McKimmon Center 
Sciences Career Fair October 7, 2014 10 am – 3 pm Leslie Rand-Pickett lcrandpi@ncsu.edu
919-515-8843
Talley Student Center Ballroom
Graduate Programs Fair October 7, 2014 6 pm – 8 pm Kelly Laraway, Ed.D khlarawa@ncsu.edu
919-513-1370
McKimmon Center 
CALS Career Expo Fall 2014 October 23, 2014 10 am – 3 pm Ashley McCreery
aamccree@ncsu.edu
919-515-9719
Talley Student Center Ballroom
Law School Fair November 4, 2014 2 pm – 4 pm Kelly Laraway, Ed.D khlarawa@ncsu.edu
919-513-1370
Talley Student Center Ballroom
Master’s and PhD Career Fair November 20, 2014 12pm – 4pm DR Ingram
dringram@ncsu.edu
919-515-2396
The Friday Center

Engineering Career Fair Wednesday, February 4, 2015 9:30am – 4pm Brian Koehler
koehler@ncsu.edu
919-515-3263
McKimmon Center 
Poole College of Management Career & Internship Fair Friday, February 6, 2015 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Brian Newton brian_newton@ncsu.edu
919-513-7141
McKimmon Center 
CHASS Fair Wednesday, February 11, 2015 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM Jane Matthews
jkmatthe@ncsu.edu
919-515-2396
McKimmon Center 
College of Design Career Expo Wednesday, February 19, 2015 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM Amanda Williams
amanda_williams@ncsu.edu
919-515-8325
Leazar Hall

Event Title Event Date Event Time Contact Name, Email PhoneNumber XXXXXXXXX
Event Title Event Date Event Time Contact Name, Email PhoneNumber XXXXXXXXX
Event Title Event Date Event Time Contact Name, Email PhoneNumber XXXXXXXXX

"The Career Development Center will be valued by North Carolina State University and its partners as the leading resource to meet the comprehensive career development needs of students."

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com

NC State Branding Bar