2100 Pullen Hall
career-development@ncsu.edu
919-515-2396

Career Fairs

Be prepared before you attend a career fair by reviewing Tips for students and Tips for employers

Paper Industry Career Fair September 16, 2015 6 pm – 8:30 pm Jennifer Piercy
jmpiercy@ncsu.edu
919-515-7709
Hunt Library
Engineering Career Fair September 29 & 30, 2015 9:30am – 4pm Brian Koehler
koehler@ncsu.edu
919-515-3263
McKimmon Center 
Poole College of Management Career & Internship Fair October 2, 2015 10 AM – 3 PM Brian Newton brian_newton@ncsu.edu 919-513-7141 McKimmon Center 
Sciences, Sustainability & Environmental Career Fair October 20, 2015 9:30 am – 2 pm Leslie Rand-Pickett lcrandpi@ncsu.edu
919-515-8843
Talley Student Center Ballroom
Graduate Programs Fair October 6, 2015 6 pm – 8 pm Kelly Laraway, Ed.D khlarawa@ncsu.edu
919-513-1370
McKimmon Center 
CALS Career Expo Fall 2015 October 27, 2015 10 am – 3 pm Sara Lane
sjlane@ncsu.edu
919-515-9705
Talley Student Center Ballroom
Law School Fair TBD 2 pm – 4 pm Kelly Laraway, Ed.D khlarawa@ncsu.edu
919-513-1370
Talley Student Center Ballroom
Master’s and PhD Career Fair TBD 12pm – 4pm DR Ingram
dringram@ncsu.edu
919-515-2396
The Friday Center

Engineering Career Fair Wednesday, February 3, 2015 9:30am – 4pm Brian Koehler
koehler@ncsu.edu
919-515-3263
McKimmon Center 
Poole College of Management Career & Internship Fair Friday, February 5, 2015 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Brian Newton brian_newton@ncsu.edu
919-513-7141
McKimmon Center 
CHASS Career & Networking Fair TBD 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM Woody Catoe
cwcatoe@ncsu.edu
919-515-2396
McKimmon Center 
College of Design Career Expo TBD 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Amanda Williams
amanda_williams@ncsu.edu
919-515-8325
Leazar Hall
Non-Profit Career Fair TBD 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Kathleen Monroe,
kmonroe@peace.edu
919-508-2007
William
Peace University

Event Title Event Date Event Time Contact Name, Email PhoneNumber XXXXXXXXX
Event Title Event Date Event Time Contact Name, Email PhoneNumber XXXXXXXXX
Event Title Event Date Event Time Contact Name, Email PhoneNumber XXXXXXXXX

"The Career Development Center will be valued by North Carolina State University and its partners as the leading resource to meet the comprehensive career development needs of students."

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com

NC State Branding Bar